Coyote Kid – Skeleton Man

Coyote Kid
Our Score

It’s nice to hear decent Rock music. Simple, solid, well played Rock music. Nothing pretentious or fancy. Just Rock music that does what it is meant to… ROCK.

Skeleton Man‘ is the long-awaited album from American band Coyote Kid. As an album long in the works, and long-awaited by the fans this album is exactly what was needed and more. Every song takes you on a journey down a never-ending road of personal and universal human experiences. A dozen times and more we found ourselves headbanging, weeping, smiling and sitting quietly contemplating the nature of reality itself. Wondrous. It is a glorious thing when a piece of music can take you to places not seen or felt in aeons.

  • The New Dark Age
  • Femme Fatale
  • Tough Kids
  • Prowler
  • Stranger Days
  • Dark Science
  • Electric Lover
  • Vision in Black
  • Destroyer of Worlds
  • Undertaker
  • Backbone
  • Run
  • Skeleton Man

We do not wish to say more. We do not want to spoil this journey for you. We shall simply leave you with this: ‘Skeleton Man‘ is simply a good, solid Rock album from start to finish. If you like Rock n Roll then get this album.

Follow them here, and get the album here.

“Femme Fatale”
About the author


"My name is Legion, for we are many."

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.